#RoxyPro

.@steph_gilmore getting barreled in France | #RoxyPro #France Oct 7 - 18 @roxy https://t.co/2tWJ5FBJQg - World Surf League, Planet Earth The world's best are ready for the #QuikPro #RoxyPro France tomorrow! 🇫🇷 @Roxy @Quiksilver https://t.co/DVVEbEhYp7 - World Surf League, Planet Earth What are the best things about the #ROXYpro France? - ROXY, Huntington Beach, CA

RT @wsl: .@nikkivandijk_, @johannedefay & @maliamanuel kick off Rd 1, H1 of the 2017 #RoxyPro 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE https://t.co/l1BBNs… - SurfGirl Mag, Newquay, Cornwall, UK. RT @wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is ON!! Watch LIVE 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE @roxy https://t.co/e5uqQzemgf - brotherrj RT @wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is CALLED ON! Tune in at 8:45am CEST (11:45pm PT, 3:45am BRT, 5:45pm AEDT) 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE http… - tilde wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is ON!! Watch LIVE 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE roxy https://t.co/3x37rCYHYu - QuipmoSurf wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is CALLED ON! Tune in at 8:45am CEST (11:45pm PT, 3:45am BRT, 5:45pm AEDT) 👉… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… - QuipmoSurf wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is ON!! Watch LIVE 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE roxy https://t.co/Q50XdV9JP8 - Quipmo, facebook.com/quipmo wsl: The 2017 #RoxyPro France is CALLED ON! Tune in at 8:45am CEST (11:45pm PT, 3:45am BRT, 5:45pm AEDT) 👉… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… - Quipmo, facebook.com/quipmo .@nikkivandijk_, @johannedefay & @maliamanuel kick off Rd 1, H1 of the 2017 #RoxyPro 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE https://t.co/l1BBNsFQaT - World Surf League, Planet Earth The 2017 #RoxyPro France is ON!! Watch LIVE 👉 wsl.tv/FranceLIVE @roxy https://t.co/e5uqQzemgf - World Surf League, Planet Earth RT @Sally_Fitz: Bonjour France, Stoked to be here🙌 #RoxyPro gets under way today woohoo :) music: LDRU @ Hossegor instagram.com/p/BZ7z45PASUy/ - Abdulsalim Ismail RT @wsl: The world's best are ready for the #QuikPro #RoxyPro France tomorrow! 🇫🇷 @Roxy @Quiksilver https://t.co/DVVEbEhYp7 - haybae, beach RT @Quipmo: wsl: .steph_gilmore getting barreled in France | #RoxyPro #France Oct 7 - 18 roxy https://t.co/Q65sdmJVcg - Gadgets4You Store, Europe RT @wsl: .@steph_gilmore getting barreled in France | #RoxyPro #France Oct 7 - 18 @roxy https://t.co/2tWJ5FBJQg - Mónica Küpfer, Santiago, Chile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *